skip navigation


    Shakopee Hockey Web Store

    Valley Sports


    Mite questions: 

    In House Coordinator: Jenna Theis
    On-ice Director:  Dereck Grosskurth

    Registration Questions: 

    Registration Coordinator: Angie Hillman

    JENNY Reinhard

    DIBS Coordinator

    HS Boys Hockey Schwans Fundraiser

    Please support the Boys HS Hockey Program this season whether that is purchasing gift cards or treats for the mite teams each $$ raised a portion will go back to the HS hockey program to help pay for equipment, etc.


    Upcoming Events

    HS Girls Hockey vs Lakeville North

    Nov. 13, 2018
    5:00 JV
    7:00 Varsity
    Shakopee Ice Arena

    Dakotah! Offer

    SYHA families can receive a Dakotah! membership at a discounted rate.

    Recreational Hockey League

    Looking for a hockey league that is less intense, not as much of a time commitment, and less cost involved?  Maybe the Minnesota Hockey Recreational Hockey League is for you.